Posted by: Tricia | Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Quick Update

Thankfully the holidays are over now, and normal life can begin once again. I’m still truckin’ along, but just haven’t had the time or the opportunity to sit down in front of this blank screen and spill it all out on here. I have all kinds of blog-fodder rolling around in my head, though. Be patient with me…once things settle back into their normal rhythm (which should be a matter of days…maybe even hours at this point), I’ll be back to blathering all about it right here.

I sincerely appreciate all your comments and emails…every one! You are all fabulous! Hang tight with me, OK?

Responses

  1. As much as I love my house decorated for Christmas, I was still very glad to have it all packed back up in the attic again. I think the new year has something to do with that…new beginnings, fresh start, all that positive stuff.

  2. I feel the same way about the holidays being over. Its so sad that I’ve come to associate Christmas and the New Year with fighting, loneliness, fear and anxiety. I hope both us get a better year in 2009!

  3. Yeah we want to hear all about it!

  4. Okay.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

