Posted by: Tricia | Tuesday, September 25, 2007

Here we go…

Woohoo! I’ve got an interview in a little less than an hour and a half! I’ve got a babysitter lined up for the IB, and the RK is off to school. I told him he’s going to school today, even if he’s dying. He can just die at school. All joking aside, his cough seems to be breaking up, and he seemed like he was school-worthy today. I told him, though, that if he needs to come home, to at least try to make it through lunch. He was very understanding and willing. What a great kid!

OK…gotta run. It’s time for me to go freak out about my clothes, makeup and hair.

Responses

  1. How did the interview go? I’ve been praying!!

  2. did you wear red stockings with black tennis shoes, and a mini skirt? if so i’m pretty sure you got the job

  3. OH, I hope it went well for you!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

