Posted by: Tricia | Friday, October 12, 2007

¡Cuatro es el numero magico!

Janie over at Sounding Forth tagged me the other day. I’m feeling rather bloggy this morning, but don’t really have anything weighing so heavily on my mind that I feel compelled to dump it out here. So a meme is the perfect solution! Here we go!

Four Jobs I’ve Held

  1. Telemarketer (THE WORST)
  2. Waitress
  3. Gyro-maker
  4. Mom (THE BEST)

Four Films I Could Watch Over and Over

  1. Forrest Gump
  2. Fried Green Tomatoes
  3. Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
  4. Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood

Four TV Shows I Watch

  1. Grey’s Anatomy
  2. ER
  3. Lost
  4. Dr. Phil

Four Places I’ve Lived

  1. Midland, TX
  2. Austin, TX
  3. Indianapolis, IN
  4. Novi, MI

Four Favorite Foods

  1. Green enchiladas
  2. Guacamole (notice a theme?)
  3. Greek salads
  4. Beef brisket

Four Websites I Visit Daily

  1. Mywesttexas.com
  2. Mlive.com
  3. Sounding Forth (multiple times a day)
  4. MSNBC.com

Four Favorite Colors

  1. Blue
  2. Green
  3. Rich chocolately brown
  4. Burnt orange, of course!

Four Places I Would Love to be Right Now

  1. Bed
  2. Any Mexican beach
  3. Scratch Mexican…any beach, period
  4. Texas

Four Names You Love, But Could/Would Not Use for Your Children

This one’s really tough, but I’ll give it my best shot!

  1. Eloise (my grandmother’s name)
  2. Michael (too common)
  3. Aloysius (I like the ring of it, but it’s too hard to spell 😉 )
  4. Yeah, I got nothin’ else.

Ok then…I tag In_spired, liv, Amusing (I know you’re just coming out of the meme to end all memes, but I thought you might be up for one that involved little to no effort), and Sleeping Mommy.

Responses

  1. Aaaaaagh! I’ve been hit!

    I’ll get on it–but it will probably be Monday before I post it.

    I’ve done a version of this one before, but I think this one is slightly different.

  2. Thanks for the tag! It will be a few days before I get it posted…too much going on around here.

    And, btw, I probably won’t tag anyone else. I’ve never had any luck at all with others responding…so, what you see is what you get!

  3. thanks. i think. 🙂

  4. Wow…you check my blog multiple times a day? I’m…honored!

    I hope I continue to entertain you…except I will not try to entice any more bugs to fly up my nose. I will not, will not, Sam I am!!!

    love ya girl

    serious about the SW passes!! Me have plenty!!;)


Leave a Reply

Categories

