Posted by: Tricia | Sunday, October 21, 2007

Just a quick note…

…to let y’all know that things went OK, but not fantastic. I don’t feel like I can write about it just yet, as there’s still some things to get settled and I need to let time clarify my perspective.

Nothing awful happened…but it wasn’t what I’d hoped for, either. I ended up not going to the concert with him last night for a variety of reasons, he took his son, and he said they both had a wonderful time.

Sorry to keep you wondering, but that’s all I can say for right now. And now, I must finish some housecleaning before my precious ones return home!

Responses

  1. Glad it’s all good with ya, chica!

    Have a great rest of the weekend.

  2. Aw…I hate it when things don’t work out quite right…

  3. well I”m sort of confused as to whats going on, so..anyhoo

  4. hmmm… well, not awful is something. i mean, awful is well, awful.

  5. Have been thinking an ‘awful lot’ about you. Have been talking to the FIXER of awful and not awful things concerning my kids…which, by the way, you’ve been added to the list of my kids.

    Have a good day, Sweet Girl!


Leave a Reply

Categories

