Archive for the ‘reflection’ Category

OK so there’s no part II.

Posted by: Tricia on Thursday, January 15, 2009

The Ghosts of Christmas Present

Posted by: Tricia on Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Frost/Nixon? Not quite.

Posted by: Tricia on Monday, December 22, 2008

The wild and crazy ride that is my life

Posted by: Tricia on Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Another week in the history books

Posted by: Tricia on Sunday, December 7, 2008

A Thanksgiving to forget

Posted by: Tricia on Friday, November 28, 2008

Nike, you can kiss my ass.

Posted by: Tricia on Sunday, November 9, 2008

It’s just little ol’ insignificant me.

Posted by: Tricia on Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Who, me? Really?

Posted by: Tricia on Thursday, October 23, 2008

Life is good.

Posted by: Tricia on Wednesday, October 1, 2008