Posted by: Tricia | Monday, January 26, 2009

Hiatus

I just haven’t felt like blogging very much lately. I’m so busy around here, and so exhausted…I just don’t have the energy right now to write. I feel horrible about it, but I’m just in the mindset right now that there are bigger fish to fry at the moment. Please bear with me…I’m sure I’ll be back in the saddle again soon.

Given my latest infrequency of fresh posts, please subscribe to my feed so you’ll know if I post something new.

Thanks again to all of you…I’ll be back soon.


Responses

  1. i think we all have those times, get some rest. you’ll still be on my blogroll when you get back!

  2. Love ya, Tricia. Enjoy your time off!

  3. Hang in darlin’

  4. I finally took time to check out your site (after you posted your comment months ago)…

    Stay strong and hang in there. Take all the time you deserve and need. This place will be ready when you are!

  5. Just stopping by to say hello, girly-girl. Miss you much, and hope you’re feeling like yourself again soon.

  6. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  7. It’s been almost a year. I’m curious as to how you’re doing…. Very well, I hope!

  8. It’s been a year! Plan to come back? I really loved reading your posts


Leave a comment

Categories